Supervisory Board


  • MR Dr. David Schnieders, Ministry of Science and Culture Lower Saxony


  • MinR'in Andrea Noske, Federal Ministry of Education and Research



  • RD'in Dr. Nina Eidam, Ministry of Finance Lower Saxony
  • Prof. Dr. Iris Pigeot, Leibniz Institute for Prevention Research and Epidemiology – BIPS GmbH, Bremen
  • Prof. Dr. Hauke Harms, Department of Environmental Microbiology, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ Leipzig