Dr. Julia Dürschlag

project officer

Dr. Davide Faggionato

WiLDSI - Project Coordinator

Dr. Aylin Haas

Project officer

Dr. Katjana Klages

Project officer

Irma Klünker

Project officer

Melania Muñoz Garcia

ABS Project Manager / German Nagoya Protocol HuB project manager

Genuar Núñez Vega

Examining Trends in Non-Monetary Benefit-Sharing (ET-NMBS) project

Pablo Orozco

Project officer

Dr. Hilke Püschner

Corporate Counsel

Dr. Amber Hartman Scholz

Head of the Department Science Policy and Internationalisation

Dr. Débora Silva Raposo

FAR-DSI - Project manager/researcher